346 S. Wall St. Calhoun, GA 30701  Local: (706) 204-8370
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Calhoun, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother said they were the most beautiful flowers we ever sent
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy to order online & delivered on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautiful fresh arrangement. was very pleased. Best shop in town.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied always fresh last for awhile y'all do good work very satisfied love the staff
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy to order online, received confirmation they were delivered on time with an email, my Girlfriend loved them. Thank-you
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very friendly and beautiful flowers. Delivered in a small window of availability. Very punctual and professional.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers delivered a day late
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering was easy and flowers were delivered on time, fresh, and beautiful. My mom loved them!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am extremely satisfied with your service and beautiful arrangement that you delivered for me. This was my first experience with your shop but definitely will use you again
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Easy to do business
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Excellent service
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I am out of state and always use this flower shop when I want to order flowers for my mom. They are always beautiful & the staff is very accommodating! Highly Recommend
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VI

As a person ordering from overseas I found dealing with them via the net easy do. Would recommend them anytime on quality and price.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I love the boys at The Flower Shop!!! I would highly recommend them anytime someone needs flowers!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful florist!!!
Flower Delivery To Calhoun, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

THE FLOWER SHOP
346 S. Wall St.
Calhoun, GA. 30701
Local: (706) 204-8370

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl