346 S. Wall St. Calhoun, GA 30701  Local: (706) 204-8370
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Calhoun, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2022
Name: Michael W

State/Province:TN

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Sandra D

State/Province:GA

thanks for the nice plant
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Cole W

State/Province:GA

Great experience! My mom was impressed with the flowers she received for Mother's Day! Thanks, Calhoun Flower Shop. I will use you in the future...
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Jane W

State/Province:GA

The flowers are beautiful. It would have been helpful to have the information about daily care before the flowers had been here for four days.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: MELANIE C

State/Province:GA

flowers were beautiful, delivered quickly and they even called me before delivery to make sure I was ok with a substiture vase since it was mothers day weekend and things were very busy. I really appreciate the good service.
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Jenny C

State/Province:GA

The flowers were great and beautiful ! Good quality!
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Tesla M

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and there was a bunch of different kinds that were all soo pretty and colorful!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: justin h

State/Province:GA

Great speed and awesome arrangement!n
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Derrick D

State/Province:GA

Excellent service as I ordered late. Still got delivered on Valentines Day. Most importantly, most beautiful flowers ever delivered to my girl. Definitely will be using you again.
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: Kenny S

State/Province:GA

Great service and awesome arrangement!!
Date: Jan 14, 2022
Name: linda t

State/Province:GA

appreciate you so much being sooo nice to me that means a lot ,the arrangement was beautiful,thank you so much for sending the picture,i know Pam lov ed it again thank you so much, you were recomended by the funeral home,iam glad i took their advice,stay safe and i WILL use you again when i need some flowers, you'll are the best.
Date: Nov 17, 2021
Name: Mindy S

State/Province:OH

It was a gift to my niece
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Casey L

State/Province:GA

Great Results! Beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Chad c

State/Province:GA

Very happy, beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Travis J

State/Province:GA

Such a beautiful arrangement! Made the best birthday gift for my Mom. Very impressed!
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name: Cynthia M

State/Province:SC

Matthew put together an absolutely beautiful arrangement for a funeral for me. Exceptional quality, beautiful colors, excellent price.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Alecia O

State/Province:DC

Ordered from out of state, communication was great, arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Bruce N

State/Province:GA

Easy to navigate website to place my order.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Barry R

State/Province:GA

Great job. Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Brittany U

State/Province:TN

Absolutely stunning and got more beautiful a few days later as the lillies opened! Will definitely repurchase!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Tony R

State/Province:SC

The Mother's Day bought that Iordered for my mother-in-law was beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Judy L

State/Province:GA

My daughter sent me a gorgeous Mother's Day arrangement from The Flower Shop in Calhoun, GA. Everything in the arrangement was fresh and beautifully coordinated. The vase was very nice as well. Thank you for a beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Gladys H

State/Province:GA

Great service and loved the gift basket!
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name: Carol M

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful. There are at least 8 different flowers and the colors are amazing.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: John H

State/Province:GA

My mother said they were the most beautiful flowers we ever sent
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Steve W

State/Province:ON

Easy to order online & delivered on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Debra R

State/Province:GA

beautiful fresh arrangement. was very pleased. Best shop in town.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Nolene P

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied always fresh last for awhile y'all do good work very satisfied love the staff
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Steve W

State/Province:ON

Easy to order online, received confirmation they were delivered on time with an email, my Girlfriend loved them. Thank-you
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name: Carrie C

State/Province:GA

Very friendly and beautiful flowers. Delivered in a small window of availability. Very punctual and professional.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Elsa C

State/Province:NE

Flowers delivered a day late
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: James S

State/Province:FL

Ordering was easy and flowers were delivered on time, fresh, and beautiful. My mom loved them!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: PHYLLIS R

State/Province:GA

I am extremely satisfied with your service and beautiful arrangement that you delivered for me. This was my first experience with your shop but definitely will use you again
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Gary M

State/Province:GA

Easy to do business
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Shirley T

State/Province:MS

Excellent service
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: erica j

State/Province:FL

I am out of state and always use this flower shop when I want to order flowers for my mom. They are always beautiful & the staff is very accommodating! Highly Recommend
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name: ian s

State/Province:VI

As a person ordering from overseas I found dealing with them via the net easy do. Would recommend them anytime on quality and price.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name: June s

State/Province:GA

I love the boys at The Flower Shop!!! I would highly recommend them anytime someone needs flowers!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name: Matthew s

State/Province:GA

Wonderful florist!!!